Welcome to the Oregon State Association of County Assessors official website.

The Oregon State Association of County Assessors is comprised of the 36 elected or appointed Assessors in the State of Oregon.

Please Contact Us with any questions or comments.

Please note that the annual conference is hosted by the OSACA President, normally in the county they reside in. The mid-winter conference is usually located in a central location somewhere in the valley or in Bend.

Connect with Oregon County Assessors

Members, please go to Member Login and navigate to Documents for agendas, photos and other documents!

Executive Committee
Mike Gorman
Morrow County
1st Vice-President
Heather Coffel
Douglas County
2nd Vice-President
Mike Vaughn
Multnomah County
Andrea Jurkiewicz
Columbia County
Immediate Past President
Nathan Bigby
Klamath County
Home |  Member Login designed and hosted by: Helion Software, Inc.